Happy Summer! Each piece of jewelry is handmade in NYC and usually takes 3 weeks to produce. We have many beautiful pieces in our studio available for quicker shipment, just click "Ready to Ship."

Locations

We believe in shopping local when you can.
AL Birmingham A'mano www.amanogifts.com
AL Huntsville Little Green Store www.thelittlegreenstore.org
CA Palo Alto Mansoor & Gore www.mansoorgore.com
CA Santa Monica Platino www.platino909.com
CO Frisco Wanted www.wantedfrisco.com
FL Islamorada Gallery Morada www.gallerymorada.com
FL Seaside Fusion Art Glass www.fusionartglass.com
FL Vero Beach The Laughing Dog Gallery www.thelaughingdoggallery.com
IL Chicago Elements www.elementschicago.com
IL Chicago Hazel www.hazelchicago.com
MA Edgartown Eisenhauer Gallery www.eisenhauergallery.com
MA Provincetown Michael's Custom Jewelers www.michaelscustomjewelers.com
ME Portland Abacus www.abacusgallery.com
MN Minneapolis Key North www.keynorthboutique.com
MT Bozeman Perspectives www.perspectivesbozeman.com
MT Whitefish Jest Gallery www.jestgallery.com
ND Sioux Falls Sticks and Steel www.sticksandsteel.com
NJ Point Pleasant Deena's www.shopdeenas.com
NM Albuquerque Gertrude Zachary www.gertrudezachary.com
NY NY  Peipers & Kojen
NY Nyack Saundra Messinger www.saundramessinger.com
NY Piermont Ki 
OH Shaker Heights Juma Gallery www.jumagallery.com
OR Bend Silverado Gallery www.silveradogallery.com
OR Eugene New Twist www.newtwist.com
OR Hood River Chemistry www.chemistryjewelry.com
OR Portland Silverado Portland www.silveradoportland.com
TN Memphis Kittie Kyle www.kittiekyle.com
VT Stowe Stowe Craft Gallery www.stowecraft.com
WA Seattle Zanadia www.zanadia.com
WA Spokane Austin's Fine Jewelry www.austinsjewelers.com
Canada Calgary Rubaiyat www.rubaiyatcalgary.com
USA web Sundance Catalog www.sundancecatalog.com
USA web Uncommon Goods www.uncommongoods.com
USA web Minata www.minata.com